HARDIN COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MINUTES – JULY 20, 2020 MONDAY - 9:00 A.M. COURTHOUSE LARGE CONFERENCE ROOM

Chair Lance Granzow called the meeting to order. Also present were Supervisors BJ Hoffman and Reneé McClellan; and Angela De La Riva, Darrell Meyer, Jessica Sheridan, and Angela Silvey.

Hoffman moved, McClellan seconded to go into closed session pursuant to Iowa Code 21.5(1)(c) for pending litigation. Roll Call Vote: "Ayes" Hoffman, McClellan, and Granzow. "Nays" None. Motion carried.

Following discussion, Hoffman moved, McClellan seconded to return to open session. Roll Call Vote: "Ayes" Hoffman, McClellan, and Granzow. "Nays" None. Motion carried.

At 10:02 a.m., McClellan moved, Hoffman seconded to adjourn. Motion carried.

/s/ Lance Granzow Lance Granzow, Chair Board of Supervisors /s/ Jessica Lara Jessica Lara Hardin County Auditor